Contacts

Company Headquarters

Hronovský s.r.o.
Osma 481
Nové Město nad Metují
549 01

ID No.: 26000458
VAT: CZ26000458

Náchod

Plhovská 1099
547 01 Náchod


Bruntál

Zahradní 2004/46D
792 01 Bruntál


Čenkov

Areál Čenkovských strojíren 8
262 31 Čenkov


Smolyan

Trakiya 1
4700 Smolyan, Bulgaria


NAF, a.s.

Bucharova 194
543 02 Vrchlabí

ID No.: 64789233
VAT: 64789233

TOP Management

Josef Hronovský

Executive Director, Owner

j.hronovsky@hronovsky.cz +420491445111

Marek Hronovský

Chief Executive

m.hronovsky@hronovsky.cz +420491445111

Luboš Roller

Technical Director

l.roller@hronovsky.cz +420491445121

Bc.Zbyněk Hořínek

Financial Director

z.horinek@hronovsky.cz +420491445111

Ing. Aleš Suchý

Quality Manager

a.suchy@hronovsky.cz +420491445111

Petr Jirouschek

Business Director

p.jirouschek@hronovsky.cz +420491445115
  • Náchod
  • Nové Město nad Metují
  • Čenkov
  • Bruntál
  • Smolyan
Administration
Bc. Bára Rohanová
Head of Administrative Department
b.rohanova@hronovsky.cz
+420775265846
Markéta Hlaváčková
Payroll clerk
m.hlavackova@hronovsky.cz
+420491445113
Bc.Tereza Rufferová
Personnel
personal@hronovsky.cz
+420491445152
+420727814795
Eva Beranová
Accountant
e.beranova@hronovsky.cz
+420491445124
Šárka Světlíková
Accountant
s.svetlikova@hronovsky.cz
+420491445120
IT
Ing. Libor Marván
Head of IT department
l.marvan@hronovsky.cz
+420491445117
+420775859910
Business department
Jitka Novotná
Senior business manager
j.novotna@hronovsky.cz
+420491445116
+420774995987
Ilona Diusová
Strategic Buyer
i.diusova@hronovsky.cz
+420491445140
+420601576885
Petra Geržová
Junior business manager
p.gerzova@hronovsky.cz
+420491445148
+420774406676
Nikol Chaloupková
Junior business manager
n.chaloupkova@hronovsky.cz
+420491445111
+420775120922
Vítězslav Malý
Strategic Buyer
v.maly@hronovsky.cz
+420775617149
Miroslav Menc
Strategic Buyer
m.menc@hronovsky.cz
+420773754710
Mgr. Milan Mach ml.
Senior logistic manager
matyas.mach@hronovsky.cz
+420491445129
+420775877610
Olga Hlaviznová
Junior logistic manager
o.hlaviznova@hronovsky.cz
+420491445128
+420720975080
Antonín Valášek
HBA warehouse manager
a.valasek@hronovsky.cz
+420491445118
+420606658522
Roman Markov
Warehouse and dispatch manager
r.markov@hronovsky.cz
+420491445147
+420775872544
Jana Šťásková
Transport dispatcher
dispecer@hronovsky.cz
+420491445119
+420720060916
Production and Technology
Luboš Roller
Production and Technical Director
l.roller@hronovsky.cz
+420491445121
+420602234253
Martin Skalický
Plant manager Náchod
m.skalicky@hronovsky.cz
+420491445138
+420774406670
Jiří Matouš
Production specialist
j.matous@hronovsky.cz
+420491445111
+420775872540
Technology Náchod
technologie.na@hronovsky.cz
+420491445111
Project department
Oleg Franc
Project department manager
o.franc@hronovsky.cz
+420491445111
+420724255404
Jaroslav Prouza
Project technologist
j.prouza@hronovsky.cz
+420491445127
+420601082564
Quality Department
Ing. Aleš Suchý
Quality Manager
a.suchy@hronovsky.cz
+420491445111
+420601131202
Martina Sklenková
Head of Quality - Náchod
m.sklenkova@hronovsky.cz
+420770142309
Dagmar Nývltová
Supplier quality
d.nyvltova@hronovsky.cz
+420491445143
+420775879476
Jakub Svoboda
Quality technician, analysis
j.svoboda@hronovsky.cz
+420491445153
+420725562020
Magdalena Lenczowska-Komsta
Quality technician
m.lenczowska-komsta@hronovsky.cz
+420491445153
+420601572500
Lucie Lomská
Quality technician
l.lomska@hronovsky.cz
+420775872541
Vojtěch Drobek
Quality technician
v.drobek@hronovsky.cz
+420491445111
Věra Bělohlávková
Income Inspection
v.belohlavkova@hronovsky.cz
+420491445141
Lucie Benešová
Quality technician
l.benesova@hronovsky.cz
+420491445111
Petr Drašnar
Plant manager Nové Město nad Metují
p.drasnar@hronovsky.cz
+420491445022
+420774406619
Ing. Miroslav Bejbl
Plant manager Čenkov
m.bejbl@hronovsky.cz
+420318401419
+420720958347
Helena Stormová
Head of quality - Čenkov
h.stormova@hronovsky.cz
+420318401416
+420720958347
Radek Lukeš
Junior logistic manager
r.lukes@hronovsky.cz
+420601590466
Miroslav Durec
Project technologist
m.durec@hronovsky.cz
+420773285899
Petr Kašpar
Plant manager Bruntál
p.kaspar@hronovsky.cz
+420554684653
+420774115151
Petr Kašpar
Quality manager Bruntál
p.kaspar@hronovsky.cz
+420554684653
+420774115151
Pavlína Hnilicová
Junior logistic manager
p.hnilicova@hronovsky.cz
+420554684652
+420720984129
Bc. Michaela Pohanková
Personnel
m.pohankova@hronovsky.cz
+420554684651
+420601084932
Rumen Sirakov
Production Manager
r.sirakov@hronovsky.cz
+3590879414222
Petya Moralieva
Logistics manager
p.moralieva@hronovsky.cz
+3590879414227
Mária Krotká
Financial Director
m.krotka@hronovsky.cz
+3590879414241
Ing. Aleš Suchý
Quality Manager
a.suchy@hronovsky.cz
+420601131202

Have a question?

Contact us

We operate in Europe

We are producing in five plants in the Czech Republic and in one in Bulgaria

Available Positions

We believe in Talent. Join us!

Job Offers

Tradition and Future

We are traditional producer since 1990

About the Company